2018-2019 SpEAC Executive Committee:

Chair - Jonnene Dunne 
Co-Chair - OPEN
Treasurer - Michele McVay Arnold
Secretary - Jamie Fairchild (interim)
Communications - Julie Sattinger

2017-2018 School Representatives

MHS -  Amy Barton, Diane Doherty, Kimmie Smith
WAMS - Jamie Fairchild
Baker - Cindy Coyne
South Valley - OPEN
Roberts - Sandi Tetreault
Out of District Placement - Jenny Legath


 Contact us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Joomla Template: by JoomlaShack